Your information will be deleted from our customer database when you complete the account deletion, but the information about the purchaser and delivery address from your orders will be kept according to the provisions of the Commercial Code. Please note in advance.
Precautions When Deleting Account
- Please make sure that there is no orders that has not been shipped or received.
- If you have an order that has not been shipped, please cancel it from your Order History on My Page.
- Please make sure that the items you have ordered are not likely to be returned, as we will not be able to accept returns from deleted accounts.
- Please check if there is no S Points or deposits left in your account. You will not be able to use them once you delete the account.
- S Points and deposits cannot be transferred to other accounts.
- We will no longer be able to provide services related to deleted accounts (check the contents of your Order History, registered address, payment method, Wish List, etc.).
- Any information on closed accounts cannot be taken over.
How to Delete Account
We accept the request of account deletion by phone or email.
Narita Call Center 0476-89-1111
Tokushima Call Center 0885-38-1111
Was this information helpful?