ここから本文です

Anuck Suanlarm さんのレビュー一覧

SKB
62 オフセットウエスト用ハードケース TSA対応
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥15,000(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) Great price and amazing case! 2021/07/30
Fits my heritage series Jazzmaster perfectly. Highly recommended~

K&M
17525 Guardian 5 エレキギター・エレキベーススタンド5本用
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥16,500(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) Best stands ever. Period. 2021/05/12
These are the best. Protects guitars from banging into each other as well as being safe for nitro finished guitars. I have 7 of these so far. Highly recommended.

BOSS
WL-20 ギターワイヤレスセット
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥21,073(税込)
参考になった人数:2人(2人中)
(5.0) Works as advertised! 2021/04/22
These work great. I can’t comment about battery life as I haven’t run them down yet, but they work great. I don’t notice any sound differences. Highly recommended!

GATOR
GWE-JAG
在庫状況:約3週間
価格:¥11,800(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) Great for the price! 2021/04/22
Fits my Jazzmaster perfectly! Highly recommended!

PLAYTECH
FG-EHD アコースティックギター用
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥6,000(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(4.0) Case is Ok for the money 2021/04/09
At this price, I don’t have any complaints. Snuggle fits my Recording King Dreadnought. Not so much padding, but it’s enough. I have to be careful when I place the guitar in the case so as not to hit the metal areas. Case is Ok.

RECORDING KING
ROS-9-TS アコースティックギター
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥18,500(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(4.0) Really great! 2021/04/03
I don’t expect the finish to be perfect and I do some fret end filing myself, but the guitar is already setup perfectly. I love these things! The price is amazing for what you get.

RECORDING KING
RPS-7-E-BRB ピックアップ付き
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥18,500(税込)
参考になった人数:1人(1人中)
(4.0) Great guitar! 2021/03/31
Especially for the price, this thing rocks. Some imperfections in the finish, but setup was spot on. Just needs some fret polishing and fret end care. But that goes for most guitars these days, otherwise 5 stars. Highly recommended!

RECORDING KING
RAM-3-TS Aスタイルフラットマンドリン
在庫状況:約2ヶ月
価格:¥18,500(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(1人中)
(4.0) Second mandolin 2021/03/03
Play this one everyday. I’m a guitar player, but this thing sounds and plays great. The price is good too. Highly recommended. Only thing keeping this from a 5 star review is the bridge cover was a little loose and rattling. No biggie though.

SKB
8 ドレッドノート用ハードケース
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥12,000(税込)
参考になった人数:1人(2人中)
(5.0) Perfect! 2020/12/27
Case feels great and is high quality. This fits my j45 type guitar just fine. There is hardly any wiggle room and the latches feel solid enough. Highly recommended especially for the price.

ADAM AUDIO
T8V
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥32,800(税込)
参考になった人数:2人(2人中)
(5.0) Wow! Great speakers! 2020/08/07
I was hesitant to purchase these because the price was so low. I was on NS10’s for years, then Neumann KH120a’s. I wanted something with a little more bass without getting a subwoofer. These get down pretty low and sound good as well. I had music running through them for about 8 hours after I got them, and did a remix right after. It translated surprisingly well. I don’t expect to get used to new speakers for at least a few mixes. Highly recommended!

K&M
17515B Guadian 5 ギタースタンド 5本用
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥17,501(税込)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) The best stand ever! 2020/06/24
This is the best I’ve used. I have 3 so far and a 4th on its way. Highly recommended. The separators are soft so they won’t ding your instruments. It’s also very sturdy. I wouldn’t change a thing on these. They are perfect.

FENDER
Player Precision Bass Maple Black
在庫状況:約2ヶ月
価格:¥73,800(税込)
参考になった人数:4人(5人中)
(5.0) Pleasantly surprised! 2020/05/12
Great bass for a great price! Neck and action were perfect out of the box. No need for adjustments. I don’t have much experience with P-basses but this one is outstanding. Recommended!

RECORDING KING
RR-60-VS リゾネーター・ギター(スクエアネック)
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥45,800(税込)
参考になった人数:3人(4人中)
(5.0) Surprised at the quality! 2020/04/30
Really nice! This is my first square neck and first Recording King instrument, but it’s amazing to look at and the sound projects well. Small finish blemishes but nothing that would have me send this back for a new one. Overall, great experience. I’m willing to try other Recording King models now. Recommended!

FENDER
STRAP BLOCKS 4 PK ストラップロック
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:¥480(税込)
参考になった人数:2人(2人中)
(5.0) Works as advertised 2020/04/25
Love these strap locks. Non-permanent and useful. I don’t really need the red ones though.

Anuck Suanlarm さんのプロフィール

レビュー投稿数:14件

住所:熊本県

カテゴリーから探す

ブランドから探す

ブランド一覧を見る
FACEBOOK LINE YouTube Twitter Instagram