ここから本文です

Valdemar さんのレビュー一覧

SKB
58
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:17,000円(税抜)
(税込 18,700円)
参考になった人数:8人(11人中)
(5.0) A great design 2012/03/06
I have a modified Epiphone Flying V, and wanted something better than the poor soft case supplied with the guitar. This case is the perfect answer. A perfect fit for any V-shaped guitar, very well made with strong locks including a TSA lock. It is an excellent design and I recommend it to anyone who wants to really take care of their V. Thanks.

GIBSON
57CLASSIC PLUS GOLD
在庫状況:約1ヶ月半
価格:15,700円(税抜)
(税込 17,270円)
参考になった人数:8人(20人中)
(5.0) A great match for the 57 Classic. 2012/02/26
Please read my review for the 57 Classic. It is just the same. Thanks.

GIBSON
57CLASSIC GOLD
在庫状況:お取寄せ
価格:16,800円(税抜)
(税込 18,480円)
参考になった人数:14人(28人中)
(5.0) Great PAF tone. 2012/02/26
I fitted this pickup to the neck position of an Epiphone Explorer, and a 57 Classic Plus to the bridge position and it totally changed the guitar. I also added a gold Switchcraft 3 way toggle switch & Switchcraft gold mono jack to complete the change. It is now a beautiful sounding instrument with a rich, warm sound, and the middle position sounds awesome. The Chinese made Explorers have good bodies & necks, and these pickups just complete the package. It is like a Gibson Explorer at half the price! Excellent choice for any humbucker guitar.

SKB
63
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:17,000円(税抜)
(税込 18,700円)
参考になった人数:6人(9人中)
(5.0) Perfect fit 2012/02/20
When I bought my Epiphone Explorer, it came with a very poor quality soft case, so I decided to look for a hard case to suit the guitars strange shape. I found this SKB 63 case on Soundhouse, so I bought one. It was a very good decision as this case is a perfect fit and has a large accessory space. It will also fit a Firebird body. Great buy.

EDWARDS
E-LP-125SD/P Gold Top
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:96,300円(税抜)
(税込 105,930円)
参考になった人数:43人(55人中)
(5.0) Another excellent ESP product. 2012/02/13
This is my second Edwards Les Paul, and it is also great. Earlier, I bought the Black Beauty model , so I wanted something quite different this time. I have always liked the sound of P-90 pickups, so I decided to buy this replica of the original Gibson model. The pickups are Seymour Duncan, which have an excellent, clear ringing tone. I play a lot of old CCR songs, and these two guitars can handle them all easily. It is very well built with chrome Gotoh hardware, a flawless dark gold finish on a maple top, and a one-piece mahogany back 『from SE Asia, not Brazil』that is really quite beautiful. Straight out of the box, all I had to do was a slight neck adjustment, and then it was perfect. The intonation was set accurately at the Saitama factory. I have bought SKB 56 cases from Soundhouse for both of them. The bodies and necks of Edwards guitars are carved in NE China, then they are sent to Saitama where everything else is done. Great guitars!
Thank you.

SKB
56 エレキギター用ハードケース
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:16,000円(税抜)
(税込 17,600円)
参考になった人数:5人(12人中)
(5.0) Perfect! 2012/02/04
The perfect case for my Edwards ESP E-LP-98LTC. SKB is a well-known company if you are a photographer like me. They make excellent flight cases that also are fitted with TSA locking. Very strong, and beautifully fitted for a Les Paul style body. Great buy!

SEYMOUR DUNCAN
SSL-2 VINTAGE FLAT STRAT
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:6,020円(税抜)
(税込 6,622円)
参考になった人数:18人(25人中)
(5.0) Sweet sounding pickup 2012/01/30
This is the perfect pickup for the neck/middle position of a modern style Strat type guitar that has a flatter radius fingerboard. It has all the sweet singing tones that we are all used to from early model Strats, and at the same time, is a very good match for humbuckers in an H-S-H style guitar. It was a difficult choice between this and the APS-1, but I definitely made the correct decision. A beautiful sounding single coil pickup.

SEYMOUR DUNCAN
SSL-4 Quarter-Pound Flat
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:6,020円(税抜)
(税込 6,622円)
参考になった人数:14人(21人中)
(3.0) Not the best choice. 2012/01/30
I bought this to fit in the middle position of an Ibanez S5470, between Seymour Duncan SH-2n & SH-4b humbuckers, but its output is too weak, and the guitar sounds very unbalanced. I replaced it with an SSL-2, and this was the correct decision. The Quarter-Pound SSL-4 needs to be fitted in a Strat type guitar with similar pickups. Its not a good match for humbuckers.

FENDER
Deluxe Case Black for Jaguar/Jazzmaster
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:27,800円(税抜)
(税込 30,580円)
参考になった人数:23人(29人中)
(2.0) Great case.... wrong guitar! 2012/01/27
This is a very well-made Fender case, but it is NOT the correct case for the Jazzmaster/Jaguar series. It says on the box JAZZMASTER/JAGUAR, but someone at Fender measured the guitars incorrectly as my Jazzmaster will not fit into this case without excessive pressure. The case is simply too narrow.
Not at all happy about this, especially at the price paid. NOT GOOD!

MUSICMAN
Petrucci 6 Piezo Mystic Dream
在庫状況:取扱中止
価格:298,800円(税抜)
(税込 328,680円)
参考になった人数:46人(52人中)
(5.0) Incomparable! 2012/01/18
Im sorry to write this in English, but my Japanese is not too good. Ill keep my review short. I have been playing guitar for 46 years, and Ive had some wonderful instruments in that time, but nothing can compare to this masterpiece! It is the most versatile electric guitar available, mainly due to the piezo pickup in the bridge. Very clever. This guitar looks gorgeous, and sounds and plays beautifully! The great price offered by Soundhouse from whom Ive bought many guitar related goods makes the purchase even better, and Id like to thank everyone there for the great deals. Mystic Dream is no longer available as a color in 2012, so I think I was very lucky to get this one. The guitar comes in a custom fitted Music Man case very strong, but unfortunately no hex wrenches were supplied with mine to adjust the bridge..... a little strange? No problem though, as my Music Man LUKE has the same fittings. A beautiful guitar, well worth the price. I love it!

Valdemar さんのプロフィール

レビュー投稿数:10件

住所:東京都

セール
お得なクーポン

カテゴリーから選ぶ

FACEBOOKLINEYouTubeTwitterInstagram

Page Top