ここから本文です

photonproton さんのレビュー一覧

DR
DDT-11 DDT HEAVY
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:773円(税抜)
(税込 850円)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) TELECASTERに適切! 2020/05/19
テレキャスターの6弦をよりタイトなクリーン・トーンを得るために買いました。ガッッカリしません!
その上、確かチューニングがより安定になった印象でした。このレビューのなめDROP DまたOPEN Gではちょっとは活かしてみたけど普段のスタイルは違うからあまり分からないけど主観的からいうと良いです。

VHT
Special 12/20RT Head
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:59,819円(税抜)
(税込 65,800円)
参考になった人数:2人(5人中)
(5.0) GREAT TONE!!! 2020/09/04
まさか「VHT」は買えるかと思ったがこの値段で衝動的に購入して大満足!6V6から6L6GCを装備してライブを何回も使ったり、WATTSコントロルで押させてアパートでも使ってしまう時もあります。こういう場合はDEPTHまたTEXTUREコントロルにありがたい。クリーンが得意しながら、歪みも気に入ったがハイ・ゲインまではできないのです。それはペダル好き向け、すなわち”pedal platform”としてファズ・ODに対して相性がとても良い。ところで付属品がフットスィッチから説明書もスピーカー・ケーブルまで徹底。完璧な商品はないけど弱点といえばパワー菅の長さによって入れ難い物(例:EL34など)もありますのでご注意ください。ちなみにこちらがこのヘッドとCANNABIS REX相性が良くて最高です!

DR
FL-12 LEGEND Medium
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:1,891円(税抜)
(税込 2,080円)
参考になった人数:6人(8人中)
(4.0) The Best Flatwounds You Can Get! 2014/08/11
These strings are the reason DR is my favorite brand. For a hollow or semi-hollow guitar, these strings are unbeatable if you play with a clean or semi-clean tone. They are brighter, smoother, more stable and longer lasting than any other brand, and I have tried them all. Also, the gauge is more balanced for driving the guitars top. Great for jazz, funk, country, blues, etc. Maybe not so good for rock or metal, though.
Because these are handmade, sometimes you get a dud in the set, so I recommend buying two sets as a contingency against this. They are a bit more expensive than other strings, but I think the superior sound, feel and longevity are worth it!

HOSA
FSC501
在庫状況:取扱中止
価格:2,850円(税抜)
(税込 3,135円)
参考になった人数:5人(6人中)
(3.0) Low Profile Footswitch 2014/08/11
This is an unbeatable value at this price. It works just fine for switching amp channels, but looks a bit odd next to my other pedals, like a footswitch for a dentist drill or sewing machine... Anyway, because its profile is so low, it is not easy to switch at the same time as another pedal during a performance. This is the only real issue for me. The attached cable is long enough, but the plug has no strain relief, so it might sever the connections inside if you are not careful handling it.

VOX
Class A Cables VGC13
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:2,136円(税抜)
(税込 2,349円)
参考になった人数:2人(4人中)
(5.0) Matching Cable 2014/08/11
This cable is just the right length, and feels nice to touch. Vox is a great brand, and I bought it to match my Vox Virage and VT20+. It even comes with a nice bag which protects the cable, actually. The plugs are also easier to grip that standard switchcraft or whatever, and are injected with rubber inside, so they should last a long time without shorting out. Only time will tell...
Last night, I noticed the plastic strain relief slipping on one end, but this was easy to fix. I think this is a great value in the current market of overpriced high-end cables.

KYSER
PRO AM Capo F
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:626円(税抜)
(税込 688円)
参考になった人数:3人(3人中)
(4.0) Inexpensive but Effective 2014/08/11
I only bought this to check neck relief, but I think this is a great value for a capo. It takes a few seconds to attach, but I can attach it with just the right amount of tension -- no sharp strings or dead strings. Visually, it looks nice to me, too. Kyser is a great brand.

PLANET WAVES
PW-SH-01
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:682円(税抜)
(税込 750円)
参考になった人数:1人(1人中)
(3.0) Cheap but Effective Rubber Hole Plug 2014/08/11
This fits my Yamaha FG-202 perfectly. Its not hard to plug the hole. Actually, this guitar doesnt have a pickup. I just wanted something to hush the guitar for quiet practice. This cuts all frequencies, especially the low end. The result is the guitar sounds like it does with coated strings when you are wearing earplugs, but its not too bad. I dont like the two small holes for tying it to the packaging though, or the logo. Why should Planet Waves get free advertising here?

GHS
GB10 1/2 BOOMERS 6-STRING - Light +
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:591円(税抜)
(税込 650円)
参考になった人数:4人(7人中)
(5.0) Unique and Perfect 2014/08/11
These are the best strings for my G&L Legacy. Only GHS offers this in-between gauge of string. For me its the perfect balance of fat tone, sustain and flexibility. They stay in tune well, but I recommend regular cleaning to maintain their brightness.

BIGBENDS
Nut Sauce Lil-Luber
在庫状況:在庫あり
価格:1,100円(税抜)
(税込 1,210円)
参考になった人数:4人(4人中)
(4.0) My Guitar Stays in Tune Better Now! 2014/08/11
This product seems overpriced, but it really does keep the guitar in tune, even with heavy whammy bar use. My guitar is a G&L Legacy with Schaller Locking Tuners, but the low E-string was still coming back almost a half-step sharp. I thought about replacing the nut, but wont need to do that now. The strings even seem to vibrate more clearly, too.
The plunger and cap help to avoid wasting it, and the purple stick is very helpful for application. Dont loose it!

photonproton さんのプロフィール

レビュー投稿数:9件

住所:千葉県

お得なクーポン
セール

カテゴリーから選ぶ

FACEBOOKLINEYouTubeTwitterInstagram

Page Top