ここから本文です

Melvin さんのレビュー一覧

PLAYTECH(旧ZENN)
OAK 5A WOOD TIP
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:300円(税抜)
(税込 330円)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(4.0) Cheap but good! 2019/06/25
These are cheap drumsticks. The sticks were fine sanded but no coating was applied so you can feel the wood fibers. For sensitive drummers like me, this can be irritating. So I polished it with two coats of wax polish for wood. It turned out good! The sticks became very smooth like the more expensive drumsticks. I think if you practice a lot and always break the drumsticks, I recommend to buy these cheap drumsticks then polish it with wax.

ERNIEBALL
Earthwood MEDIUM LIGHT
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:460円(税抜)
(税込 506円)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) Superb tone on Martin guitar 2019/05/27
I put these strings on a Martin 000XM Auditorium acoustic guitar and Yamaha APX6 acoustic electric guitar. The tone of the Martin is super! The sound is very balanced. Very lively even if the Martin has no pickup and electronics. On the Yamaha, the tone has less bass and lots of mids and treble when played acoustically. Of course, the guitar also has big influence on the tone. For now, I am very happy with this strings in my Martin guitar.

GOTOH
BB04
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:1,020円(税抜)
(税込 1,122円)
参考になった人数:5人(5人中)
(5.0) Fits Stingray bass 2018/12/19
I used this to replace the damaged battery box on my Musicman Stingray (it is also Gotoh). Perfect fit!

FERNANDES
BRASS DOME KNOB 2/2 CHROME
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:580円(税抜)
(税込 638円)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) Nice knobs 2018/12/19
According to previous review, this stacked knob will fit Bartolini stacked pots. That is correct! It’s more elegant than the Bartolini black plastic knobs.

BARTOLINI
NTMB+GF
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:8,780円(税抜)
(税込 9,658円)
参考になった人数:2人(3人中)
(5.0) Powerful Preamp 2018/12/19
Installed in my 2012 Musicman Stingray. It fits into the control cavity. I used Bartolini pots 50k linear for bass and treble and a 50k push-pull for midrange and mid-frequency selector at 500Hz and 800Hz. The sound is way mush better than the original Stingray preamp. When the midrange is set flat, the sound is scooped, really good for slapping. For fingerstyle funk, rock and chords, boosting the mid fattens the tone.
When I sold my Stingray, I put this preamp on my 2002 Bacchus Handmade Series Standard Ash bass. The result is even better! The Jazz bass with NTMB is perfect combination!

FENDER
Original Precision Bass Pickups
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:7,880円(税抜)
(税込 8,668円)
参考になった人数:13人(16人中)
(5.0) High Quality 2018/01/09
Installed in my JD serial Fender Japan PB70 with ash body and maple fingerboard and strung with La Bella Flatwound strings. It fits exactly in the pickup cavity. I used 0.1 µF capacitor for tone and A250k for volume and tone potentiometers. When the tone knob is 100%, the tone is bright with emphasis on low-mid. Perfect for ’70s funk, disco and rock. When tone knob is 50%, its more mellow, perfect for motown, R&B and country. This pickup can be used for all types of music.

MONTREUX
Custom CTS A250K Split metric [9521]
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:620円(税抜)
(税込 682円)
参考になった人数:0人(1人中)
(5.0) Fits Fender Japan pickguard 2018/01/09
I replaced the cheap potentiometer in my Fender Japan PB70 JD serial. It fits exactly on the holes on the pickguard. No need to make the holes bigger because the holes are mili size. Rotation of the knob is also smooth. Solder can easily flow so it’s very easy to solder the wires at the back of the pot.

YAMAHA
F620
在庫状況:取扱中止
衝撃特価:19,400円(税抜)
(税込 21,340円)
参考になった人数:2人(5人中)
(3.0) for players on budget 2017/06/28
I bought this for a friend who is learning to play guitar. Made in Indonesia. The set-up is good, the neck is straight with the right relief. The frets are even but there was remarkable sanding marks left on the fingerboard. The tiny dot position markers have dark shade that you could not see it anymore. There is only one strap pin in the body instead of two! I think its a bit expensive for 20,000 yen. For an additional 10,000 yen, you can already get the CPX500 or APX500 electric acoustic guitar for about 30,000 yen.

ALLPARTS JAPAN
NO.1 P/G ST62 Mint Green 3Ply
在庫状況:取扱中止
衝撃特価:2,280円(税抜)
(税込 2,508円)
参考になった人数:1人(2人中)
(4.0) Fits Fender Japan JV Squier 2017/02/28
This pickguard fits my 1983 JV Squier Stratocaster by Fender Japan. All the screw holes and the neck contour are in the right place. However, the mint green shade seems too dark.

MONTREUX
CTS A250K vintage style [8055]
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:620円(税抜)
(税込 682円)
参考になった人数:0人(0人中)
(5.0) perfect for panel mount 2017/01/08
Installed in Bacchus BTL P90 Telecaster guitar and it fitted perfectly in the metal control panel. The metal housing case is not oily and solder lead can easily flow so soldering the electrical wires is very easy. It also has moderate torque so you can rotate the knob clockwise and anti clockwise with less force.

SONY
MDR-7506 モニターヘッドホン
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:9,180円(税抜)
(税込 10,098円)
参考になった人数:31人(39人中)
(5.0) super bass 2016/01/13
If you are a bass player and want to silent practice using headphone, this is the headphone for you.This headphone has plenty of volume. The bass sound is deep, solid and strong, not boomy at all. The sound of the open low B on my 5 string bass is very tight and punchy and I don’t hear any rattling sound. The high and midrange frequencies are also crystal clear so slapping and tapping on my Bacchus bass is great. I am using this on Ampeg bass amp at home or portable Korg Pandora headphone amp.

FERNANDES
500KA
在庫状況:取扱中止
衝撃特価:420円(税抜)
(税込 462円)
参考になった人数:4人(5人中)
(5.0) This pot is made by Gotoh :-P 2015/05/25
Although the potentiometer is marketed by FERNANDES, it is actually made by GOTOH JAPAN. It is exactly the same potentiometer marketed by SCUD I saw in a local guitar store. The potentiometer has the following print. A500KΩ , MADE IN JAPAN and a big capital letter ”G” and smaller capital letter ”F”.
This potentiometer is different from Fernandes B500KΩ.
But it is still MADE IN JAPAN which means it is a high quality potentiometer.


SADOWSKY
BASS PREAMP KIT VTC
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:22,800円(税抜)
(税込 25,080円)
参考になった人数:10人(15人中)
(3.0) OK but...... 2015/03/10
I bought this in 2013-09 to replace the Bartolini XTCT in my Bacchus Standard Ash 5 String bass. The truth is, the preamp module seems to get broken easily if you are not careful during installation. The wires are soft and could easily detach from the PCB board. In addition, the tone control potentiometer became broken! So I have to replace it with Montreux potentiomenter which is much better potentiometer.
For the sound, it has bass and treble boost only, no cut. There is the VTC control which is basically a normal tone control. The sound is good but I think the Bartolini XTCT has more power. I am thinking of changing my preamp to Bartolini NTMB+GF for more tonal option.

MAXON
AC210
在庫状況:取扱中止
衝撃特価:1,580円(税抜)
(税込 1,738円)
参考になった人数:4人(4人中)
(5.0) 5 stars 2015/02/16
With 200mA electrical current, this AC adapter can supply up to 8 analog effects pedal using daisy chain cable like Kikutani DC-5. I use two of these to supply 10 Maxon effects. One unit per 5 effects pedal using daisy chain cable. Perfect solution. No problem in operation.

PLANET WAVES
Lemon Oil
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:380円(税抜)
(税込 418円)
参考になった人数:5人(7人中)
(5.0) Good for Ebony Fingerboard 2013/10/21
I used this in my Bacchus bass with ebony fingerboard. It is not sticky and I think it gives more protection to the wood. Moreover, the ebony fingerboard became more black which made it even beautiful.

MONTREUX
Dual pot B25K/B25K
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:620円(税抜)
(税込 682円)
参考になった人数:3人(3人中)
(5.0) Can be used for Sadowsky or Aguilar OBP-1 preamp 2013/10/21
This is a good alternative to Sadowsky preamp bass/treble pots if you need a stacked mini pot or in an Aguilar OBP-1 preamp if you need a stacked bass/treble pot. Aguilar OBP-1 has separate bass and treble pot. I used this on my Sadowsky preamp because the original Sadowsky pot is a little hard to solder due to very small lugs. However, be aware that the shaft is long so you need a to use a long stacked knobs.

BARTOLINI
CD50KS
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:450円(税抜)
(税込 495円)
参考になった人数:1人(2人中)
(5.0) good product 2012/10/09
The threaded part has some oil lubricant. Easy to turn and the center click is easily felt. This is a mini pot.

MONTREUX
JB Inch control plate 5 holes CR [8254]
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:1,280円(税抜)
(税込 1,408円)
参考になった人数:3人(3人中)
(5.0) nice product 2012/10/09
Fits perfectly on my Bacchus Woodline Premium jazz bass. Very shiny and polished well. Nice replacement for standard 4 holes jazz bass plate if you want to put additional potentiometer. The hole is inch size so CTS pots with inch size shaft will fit exactly. If you use mili size pots, be sure to use washers and nuts to stabilize the pots. The package contains only the plate. The three screws are not included.

BARTOLINI
NTBTG/918
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:7,080円(税抜)
(税込 7,788円)
参考になった人数:7人(12人中)
(5.0) Excellent bass preamp 2012/10/08
Although I ordered the NTBT, the unit delivered was NTBTG-918. This is a very good preamp. It is smaller than a 9 volt battery and fits inside the jazz bass control cavity. Although designed to operate on 9 or 18 volt, I used 12 volt battery with a little hack. While only a bass/treble preamp, you can achieve a lot of different tones by varying the pickup volumes and position of plucking fingers. If bass and treble are boosted fully, no distortion occurred and preamp has no hissing sound. This preamp can deliver the tone for any music genre. The instructions that came with the package is only for master volume, pickup blend, bass and tone. At Bartolini website there are no other wiring diagram available for NTBTG-918 but wiring for NTBT can be used I used a vol, vol, bass, treble. I am very happy with this preamp. It added more bark and growl to my Bacchus Woodline Premium. The package does not come with potentiometers and bought separately.

MONTREUX
Montreux PB wiring kit [8240]
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:2,780円(税抜)
(税込 3,058円)
参考になった人数:5人(7人中)
(5.0) Recommended 2012/06/06
This PB wiring set is very good. It contains Custom CTS pots, switchcraft jack , cloth covered wires and Kester soldering lead. However, the Orange Drop capacitor is very big and bulky. That is why I did not use it. I instead used Vitamin Q.

SCUD
F-REST
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:120円(税抜)
(税込 132円)
参考になった人数:6人(8人中)
(5.0) Cheap but good product 2011/10/25
Installed on my old Fender Japan PB70 Precision bass. Holes were aligned exactly from the screw holes in the body. No problem screwing to the body. Cheap product but very satisfying. Less shiny than the original Fender thumb rest but who cares! Its fully functional!


BARTOLINI
COPPER FOIL
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:980円(税抜)
(税込 1,078円)
参考になった人数:9人(13人中)
(5.0) Very Good 2011/05/30
I used this to shield the pickup cavity and control cavity of my Fender Precision Bass PB70US Fender Japan. The adhesive is conductive so complete flow of electric current was achieved. I think this is better than conductive paint because you can always remove it if you make a mistake. The noise from my bass disappeared after using this copper foil. This copper foil is very effective shielding material to remove noise.

CTS
Custom A250 カスタムコントロールポット
在庫状況:在庫あり
衝撃特価:550円(税抜)
(税込 605円)
参考になった人数:9人(12人中)
(5.0) Highly Recommended 2011/05/30
I installed these CTS pots on my Fender Precision Bass Fender Japan PB70US. However, the threaded bushing has larger diameter than the original Fender Japan pots so the holes on the pickguard should be enlarged. I used a round wood stick with sandpaper to make the holes in the pickguard bigger. Also when rotating the knob for volume adjustment, the knob is tight. This may be a problem if you always adjust the knob during stage performance specially for guitarist. The tone of my bass improved very much. There is less distortion and the volume became louder. I am very happy with this product.
I am sorry I dont write in Japanese.

Melvin さんのプロフィール

レビュー投稿数:23件

住所:福岡県

セール

カテゴリーから選ぶ

FACEBOOKLINEYouTubeTwitterInstagram
  • PCIDSSの認定を取得しております。

Page Top